Services

CONSULTING

 Are you planning to install new software? Early clarification of all issues is of primary importance! We can provide your business the necessary support for such projects.

  • 24-hours Support

    We will take time for you!

    Even after new software has been successfully installed, you may still need our support.  

  • Customizing

    Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central is flexible. All standard modules, as well as our industry modules synko Components and synko Mobile, can be configured to your requirements.

  • Data Transfer

    Upon switching to Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central your data must be transferred from the superseded system. We recommend that such data transfer be made as early as possible.

  • Project Planning

    Every software project consists of a multitude of individual tasks. Our project planning management has been proven most successful. We provide guidance in all project phases from start to finish:

  • Testing

    Your future Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central solution should undergo testing prior to actual operation within your business. We are happy to provide support!

  • Training

    We train your employees, either on-site or at our facility as may be preferred, for the daily operation of Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central software using your solutions and your data.

Services

BERATUNG

Sie planen die Einführung einer neuen Software? Klären Sie die wichtigen Fragen vorher! Wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei.

  • 24-Stunden Support

    Wir nehmen uns für Sie Zeit!
    Auch nach einer Software-Einführung benötigen Sie Unterstützung von Ihrem Partner.

  • Customizing

    Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central ist flexibel. Alle Standardmodule, sowie unsere Branchenmodule synko Components und synko Mobile, lassen sich mit Einrichtungen an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

  • Datenübernahme

    Mit dem Umstieg auf Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central müssen Ihre Daten aus Ihrem Altsystem übernommen werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Datenübernahme möglichst früh im Projekt vorzunehmen.

  • Projektierung

    Jedes Softwareprojekt ist mit einer Vielzahl einzelner Aktivitäten verbunden. Unsere Projektvorgehensweise hat sich bewährt. So begleiten wir Sie in allen Projektphasen vom Beginn bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss:

  • Testing

    Vor dem Echtbetrieb müssen Sie Ihre zukünftige Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central - Lösung in Ihrem Unternehmen unter realen Bedingungen testen.

  • Schulungen

    Um sofort effizient mit der Software arbeiten zu können, schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter für den täglichen Einsatz mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central wahlweise vor Ort bei Ihnen oder bei uns im Hause auf Ihrer Lösung, mit Ihren Daten.