Mobile Scanner: For trouble-free communication

A mobile solution is based on the successful integration of all components. Starting with easy-to-use clients, through smooth communication with the access points/network, to communication with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Microsoft Dynamics NAV or Navision).

  1. Together with you, we decide which communication solution is best for you. Your premises will be measured and the most favourable positioning of the access points can be determined on the basis of the measurement protocols.
  2. We deliver the complete hardware you need for your mobile solution:
    – Access Points, Switches
    – Mobile terminals, also available as special equipment for ex-protected areas
  3. If you purchase the scanners from us, you will receive the devices ready to start preconfigured for synko Mobile and synko BarScan: unwrapping, switching on, working.
  4. Repair and exchange service
    Mobile hardware can be exposed to harsh conditions, especially in warehouses and in production. We offer you repair and short-term delivery of replacement devices.

With synko Mobile and synko BarScan you also have two powerful instruments at hand. Fast. Easy to learn. Flexible. Benefit from our many years of experience in the field of mobility.

Consulting is our main focus

Here you will find a selection of mobile scanners that you can order from us. Our IT experts will be pleased to advise you which scanner is the right one for your needs. Get in touch with us.

Scanner BARTEC MC9200 EX1 and EX2
Based on the successful MC 9000ex series, BARTEC has developed in close cooperation with Zebra the Mobile Computer MC 92 for worldwide use in hazardous areas. The device series offers the possibility to execute complex applications, to simplify processes and to increase productivity. While barcode scanners are used for classic data collection, the MC 92 also offer wireless data exchange and direct processing of data in the field.

Factsheet Scanner BARTEC MC9200 EX1 and EX2

Scanner Honeywell Xenon 1900 D2 SR
Xenon™ 1900 by Honeywell represents the sixth generation of Adaptus™’s area imaging technology and sets new standards for handheld scanners. With its custom sensor optimized for demanding scanning tasks, the Xenon Series offers industry-leading performance and reliability for a wide range of data acquisition applications.

Factsheet Scanner Honeywell Xenon 1900 D2 SR

Scanner Zebra MC9300
Whether barcodes are in your hand, on the top shelves or somewhere in between, the MC9300 scans them all – from 7.6cm to 21.3m. Need to capture direct part markings? The MC9300 makes it easy to scan even the most demanding markings.

Factsheet Scanner Zebra MC9300

Zebra TC20
With the TC20, you have all the features you need to save time and money, increase sales and increase profitability in your business right in your hands. The TC20 is designed to be a cost-effective tool for small businesses. The required robustness against dust, splashing water and falling is provided by the device.

A variant with a 4.3″ touch display and an additional keyboard are available for convenient operation. Current and powerful components run under Android 7, the fastest current connections for WLAN and Bluetooth are integrated.

Factsheet Zebra TC20

Scanner Nordic ID RF601
The Nordic ID RF601 is flexible and can be used all day thanks to its low weight and high battery performance. The wireless terminal is continuously connected online to the main computer.

  • Multi-channel operation
  • Light and compact
  • High radio range
  • Data transfer in real time
  • One-hand operation
  • Low operating costs

Factsheet Scanner Nordic ID RF601

Mobile Scanner: Für eine reibungslose Kommunikation

Ein mobile Lösung lebt von der nahtlosen Integration aller eingesetzten Komponenten. Angefangen bei einfach zu bedienenden Clients, über eine reibungslose Kommunikation mit den Accesspoints/Netzwerk, bis zur Kommunikation mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ehemals Microsoft Dynamics NAV bzw. Navision).

  1. Mit Ihnen entscheiden wir, welche Kommunikationslösung für Sie die beste ist. Ihre Räumlichkeiten werden ausgemessen, anhand der Messprotokolle kann die günstigste Positionierung der Access-Points ermittelt werden.
  2. Wir liefern Ihnen die komplette Hardware, die Sie für Ihre mobile Lösung benötigen:
    – Access-Points, Switches
    – Mobile Endgeräte, auch in Sonderausstattung für Ex-geschützte Bereiche
  3. Beziehen die Scanner über uns, so erhalten Sie die Geräte startklar vorkonfiguiert für synko Mobile und synko BarScan : Auspacken, Anschalten, Arbeiten.
  4. Reparatur und Austauschservice
    Mobile Hardware kann gerade im Lager und in der Produktion harten Bedingungen ausgesetzt sein. Wir bieten Ihnen Reparatur und die kurzfristige Lieferung von Ersatzgeräten.
Mit synko Mobile und synko BarScan haben Sie zusätzlich zwei leistungsstarke Instrumente zur Hand. Schnell. Einfach zu erlernen. Flexibel. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Mobility.

Beratung steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl an mobilen Scannern, die Sie über uns beziehen können. Unsere IT-Experten beraten Sie gerne, welcher Scanner der richtige ist für Ihre Zwecke ist. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung.

Scanner BARTEC MC9200 EX1 und EX2
Basierend auf der Erfolgsserie MC 9000ex hat BARTEC in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Zebra den Mobile Computer MC 92 für den weltweiten Einsatz in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen entwickelt. Die Geräteserie bietet die Möglichkeit, komplexe Anwendungen auszuführen, Prozesse zu vereinfachen und die Produktivität zu steigern. Während Barcode-Scanner für das klassische Sammeln von Daten genutzt werden, bieten die MC 92 zusätzlich drahtlosen Datenaustausch und die direkte Weiterbearbeitung der Daten im Feld.

Datenblatt Scanner BARTEC MC9200 EX1 und EX2

Scanner Honeywell Xenon 1900 D2 SR
Der Xenon™ 1900 von Honeywell repräsentiert die sechste Generation der Area-Imaging-Technologie von Adaptus™ und setzt neue Maßstäbe bei Handscannern. Mit seinem kundenspezifischen Sensor, der für anspruchsvolle Scanaufgaben optimiert ist, bietet die Xenon-Serie branchenführende Leistungsumfang und Zuverlässigkeit für eine Vielzahl von Datenerfassungsanwendungen.

Datenblatt Scanner Honeywell Xenon 1900 D2 SR

Scanner Zebra MC9300
Egal, ob sich Barcodes in der Hand, auf den obersten Regalen oder irgendwo dazwischen befinden, der MC9300 scannt sie alle – in einem Bereich von 7,6 cm bis 21,3 m. Sie müssen direkte Teilemarkierungen erfassen? Mit dem MC9300 lassen sich selbst anspruchsvollste Markierungen problemlos scannen.

Datenblatt Scanner Zebra MC9300

Zebra TC20
Mit dem TC20 haben Sie alle Funktionen, die Sie brauchen, um Zeit und Geld zu sparen, den Absatz zu erhöhen und die Profitabilität in Ihrem Geschäft zu steigern, direkt in Ihrer Hand. Das TC20 ist als kostengünstiges Arbeitsgerät im Kleingewerbe konzipiert. Die dazu erforderliche Robustheit gegen Staub, Spritzwasser und Herunterfallen bringt das Gerät mit.

Zu komfortablen Bedienung gibt es eine Variante mit 4,3“-Touchdisplay sowie eine mit zusätzlicher Tastatur. Aktuelle und leistungsstarke Komponenten laufen unter Android 7, die schnellsten aktuellen Verbindungen für WLAN und Bluetooth sind integriert.

Datenblatt Zebra TC20

Scanner Nordic ID RF601
Der Nordic ID RF601 ist flexibel und dank seines geringen Gewichts und der hohen Akkuleistung den ganzen Tag einsetzbar. Das Funkterminal ist dabei durchgängig online mit dem Hauptrechner verbunden.

  • Mehrkanal-Betrieb
  • Leicht und kompakt
  • Hohe Funkreichweite
  • Datentransfer in Echtzeit
  • Einhandbedienung
  • Geringe Betriebskosten

Datenblatt Scanner Nordic ID RF601